It would be beneficial to have the ability to send reminders ONLY to staff who have not viewed an announcement.
Currently, reminders can only be sent to everyone OR as individual messages. For larger teams, this is time-consuming and not user-friendly.
A “Remind Unseen Staff” option, with the ability to select/deselect recipients, would make this process much more efficient while avoiding unnecessary reminders being sent to staff who have already viewed and acknowledged the announcement